Board of Governers

Governing Body

S.No Name Designation Position Contact No Email
1 Dr. Ashok Shettar Vice-Chancellor, KLE Technological University, Hubli, Chairman 9742210245
2 Ln K Krishna Reddy Chairman KG REDDY College of Engineering and technology, Hyderabad Member 9849682831
3 Dr. M.Janardhan Prof & Coordinator,BICS,       Civil Dept . Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad JNTUH Nominee 9441864828

4 Mr.Y.Harischandra Prasad Chairman, Malaxmi Group Member 9848111511
5 Mr. Sh. M. Sundaresan South Central Regional Office,
JNTU Masab Tank Campus, Mahaveer Marg,
Ex Officio



6 Mr.Ramesh Loganathan Professor Co-Innovation at IIIT Hyderabad. And Chief Innovation Officer (interim) of Telangana State Innovatuon Cell Member 9849042997
7 Dr. NRN Reddy


Chairman, Jaagruthi Group Member 9948132999
8 Dr.Srinagesh Chatarajupalli Head-Training Division of Infosys Hyderabad Member 9642325329


9 Dr.Jacob Perez Director, The school of Leadership, Bangalore Member 9741300399
10 Dr Ganesh Director & Group CEO of Arthtech Group Member 7276801222
11 Mr. Rohit Kandakatla Director – Footsteps, Vice-President, International Federation for Engineering Education Societies Member (IFEES) Member 8790575555
12 Dr. Vahini Reddy Director, K G Reddy College of Engineering and Technology, Hyderabad Member


13 Dr. R S Jahagirdar Principal, K G Reddy College of Engineering and Technology, Hyderabad Member