latestIntroducing New Courses in B.Tech: Artificial Intelligence and Computer Science & Engineering - Data Science




To make quality the defining element of higher education in KG Reddy College of Engineering & Technology  through  internal and external assessment of institutional processes.


  • To conduct periodic assessment & accreditation of KGRCET and stimulate the academic environment for improving the teaching-learning process and research.
  • To encourage self-evaluation, accountability, autonomy and innovations in higher education.
  • To collaborate with other stakeholders of higher education for quality evaluation and promotion and its sustenance.


  • To develop excellent internal quality system through systematic, programmed initiatives.
  • To improve the academic and administrative performance of the institution.
  • To promote measures for quality enhancement through internalization of quality culture and institutionalization of best practices.

1 Dr. R.S.Jahagirdar Principal, KGRCET Chairman
2 Ln. K. Krishna Reddy Chairman, KGRCET Member, Representative from Management
3 Prof. M.N.Narsaiah Associate Professor, ECE, KGRCET Coordinator
4 Ms. K. Sandhya Reddy Industrialist, KENRA Technology Hyderabad Member
5 Dr.K.Rohit Director,  KGRCET Member
6 Dr. Wankhade HOD ,CSE,KGRCET Member
7 Dr. Praveen Kshirsagar HOD, ECE,KGRCET Member
8 Prof. P.Samyuktha HOD, EEE, KGRCET Member
9 Prof.Mahesh Reddy HOD, MECH,KGRCET Member
10 Dr. T.S. Ramesh Babu HOD, CIVIL,KGRCET Member
11 Dr.Ananthaiah HOD, H&S,KGRCET Member
12 Dr. Sukanya Metta HOD, MBA,KGRCET Member
13 Dr. Dilip Kumar Sahu R&D, Professor, Dept of Mech, KGRCET Member
14 Dr.Anil N.Rakhonde Admin.Officer, Professor,ECE,KGRCET Member
15 Bavusaheb.B.K Assistant Professor, Dept of  ECE Opted Members
16 K.Kalpana Assistant Professor, Dept of Mech Opted Members
17 M.Sugunakar Assistant Professor, Dept of EEE Opted Members
18 Ashwini Gulhane Assistant Professor, Dept of CSE Opted Members
19 Kashinath Patil Assistant Professor, Dept of CIVIL Opted Members
20 G.Narsimulu Assistant Professor, Dept of H&S Opted Members
21 Sameera Afroze Assistant Professor, Dept of MBA Opted Members
22 Mr. B. Ravi Kiran Office Superintendent, KGRCET Member, Administration
23 Mr.D.Vinay Alumni Member, Representative from Alumni
24 Ms. G.Rashmitha President, Student Council, KGRCET Member, Representative from Student Council
25 Mr.MD.Afridh General Secretary, Student Council Member, Representative from Student Council
26 Ms.Nikitha Technical club  Secretary, Student Council Member, Representative from Student Council

S NOAcademic YearReports
12018 - 19View Report
22017 - 18View Report
1 2019-20 View Details
2 2018-19 View Details
3 2017-18 View Details
4 2016-17 View Details