Research Committee


Encourage the faculty and students in the area of Research & Development by providing seed funds for implementing their innovative research and product development ideas.

Objectives of R&D Cell:
S.No Name of the Member Position Department
1 Dr. R. S. Jahagirdar Chairman Principal-KGRCET
2 Dr. Dilip Kumar Sahu Convener Mechanical
3 Dr. Rohit Kandakatla Member ECE
4 Dr. Anil N Rakhonde Member ECE
5 Dr. T S Ramesh Babu Member HOD-CE
6 Dr. Praveen Kshir Sagar Member HOD-ECE
7 Dr. H S Wankade Member HOD-CSE
8 Dr. Srinivas Rao T Member H&S
9 Dr. T V V Pavan Kumar Member H&S
10 Dr. Chenna Keshavaiah Member H&S
11 Dr. Shiva Shankar  Member CSE