EAMCET Counseling code: KGRH

Disciplinary Committee

Disciplinary Committee

VISION: Creating a safe and motivating environment in our institution and to bring professionalism among students by inculcating best practices.

MISSION: To have an optimistic approach in imparting discipline among students. Framing rules and regulations to maintain discipline in the college premises.


    •  To frame the rules and regulations of the committee.
    •  To make sure that all the students are aware of the discipline of the college and campus.
    •  To encourage the students to maintain discipline wherever necessary.
  •  If any indiscipline found by any of the students, warn them on the first instance. Take disciplinary action based on the Rules and Regulations of the committee, if found with indiscipline behavior by the same students repeatedly.
S No  Name of the Member Position Department Signature
1 Dr. S. Sai Satyanarayana Reddy Chair Person Principal
2 Dr. L V Reddy Convener HOD-CSE-DS
3 Dr. M N Narsaiah Member Dean Academics
4 Dr. Sowmya S.Singha Member HOD-CE
5 Dr. Madhu soodhanan Nair Member Dean – First Year Engineering
5 Dr. L Jayahari Member HOD-ME
6 Dr. Bharath Reddy Member HOD-CSE
7 Dr. Sowjanya Ramisetty Member HOD – CSE-AI&ML 
8 Mr.M.Rathnachary Member CE
9 Mr.G. Dheeraj Kumar Member ME
10 Mr.Sai Chander Member ECE
11 Dr. L Raghu Kumar Member CSE
12 Mr.B.Ganesh Member CSE-DS
13 Mr. Naveen Raja Member CSE-AI&ML
14 Mr.Sri Ram General Secreatry – Student Council CSE
15 Mr.Shashank Reddy  Photography Secreatry -Student Council CSE- AI&ML
16 Mr.M.Abhishakth  Technical Secreatary –  Student Council CSE- AI&ML