EAMCET Counseling code: KGRH

Grievance Redressal

Grievance Redressal


The objective of the Grievance Cell is to develop a responsive and accountable attitude among all the stakeholders in order to maintain a harmonious educational atmosphere in the institute.


  • Upholding the dignity of the College by ensuring strife free atmosphere in the College through promoting cordial Student-Student relationship and Student-teacher relationship etc.
  • Encouraging the Students to express their grievances / problems freely and frankly, without any fear of being victimized.
  • Suggestion / complaint Box is installed in front of the Administrative Block in which the Students, who want to remain anonymous, put in writing their grievances and their suggestions for improving the Academics / Administration in the College.
  • Advising Students of the College to respect the right and dignity of one another and show utmost restraint and patience whenever any occasion of rift arises.
  • Advising All the Students to refrain from inciting Students against other Students, teachers and College administration
  • Advising all staffs to be affectionate to the Students and not behave in a vindictive manner towards any of them for any reason.
  • Ragging in any form is strictly prohibited in and outside the institution. Any violation of ragging and disciplinary rules should be urgently brought to the notice of the Principal.

The details of the OMBUDSPERSON nominated by the University

Name : Dr. Jagannath Jetty

Designation : Professor of Geology (Retired), Osmania University

Email : [email protected]

 S No Name of the Member Position Department Phone No
1 Mr. M N Narasaiah Convener ECE 9640378185
2 Dr. Anil N Rakhonde Convener ECE 7057670627
3 Dr. H S Wankhede Member CSE 9970285309
4 Dr. Ramesh Babu Member CIVIL 9970285309
5 Mrs. Samyuktha Member EEE 9700166315
6 Dr T V V Pavan Kumar Member COE 9885063119
6 Mrs. Vani Reddy Member OFFICE 9000633008
7 Mr. B Rahul Student Member IV CE
8 Ms. Nikitha Student Member IV ECE
9 Mr. Surya Teja Student Member III ME
10 Mr. Md Afreed Student Member IV EEE

Committee Minutes of Meetings